New Nostalgia Blog: Everything old is new again


Over the past months it has occurred to me that some of my most popular posts come under the category of Back When I Was Young. These ramblings and amblings down Memory Lane are fun for me to write, and seem to be enjoyable for others to read. So I’ve taken a leap and started another blog here on WordPress to which I will post only items of a nostalgic nature. In fact the title is Nostalgia: Back When I Was Young – that didn’t take too long to come up with! I’ll still be doing my thing here at DCMontreal, which is to say a little bit of everything, but from time to time I’ll also be posting on the new blog. As they say in essentially every article on blogging, you need a niche, so I’ve gone with nostalgia as my niche. But I’ll still buck the trend here by going niche-less! Call it hedging my bets.

Nostalgia

I hope you’ll take a moment to drop by BWIWY and have a look. Feel free to follow as well. (I’m hoping to have an espresso machine installed but it’s on back order!)

BWIWY_Front

Logo_3DCMontreal is a Montreal writer born and raised who likes to establish balance and juxtapositions; a bit of this and a bit of that. a dash of Yin and a soupçon of Yang, some Peaks and Freans and maybe a bit of a sting in the tail! Please follow DC on Twitter @DCMontreal and on Facebook, and add him on Google+
Leave a Reply

